Left Doodads Right Doodads

Five Pillars of Islam

Five Pillars of Islam coloring page

About Five Pillars of Islam

The Islamic faith is based on five pillars of religious obligations: witness (Shadahah), prayer (Salah), fasting (Sawm), charity/almsgiving (Zakah), and pilgrimage (Hajj). Fill the drawing with words or pictures of what these pillars mean to you.

Kids Playzone

Games & Fun

Kids Playzone

Come on in and play! Find the coolest collection of fun, creative activities and games online!

Start Now